Inspirational Home Design

d1ae214ad69970b13bd40bf1eaf9b431

Design Mom is one of my favourite blogs – I check in pretty much every day. One of her regular features is a home tour where you get to see a sneak peek inside the homes of other families all across the World. Being very nosy, like I am, I absoloutely love getting this view into other people’s lives.

The picture above is from one of the loveliest homes I’ve seen on there – and I adore this little nook it’s so cute and looks like the perfect place to spend time as a family over dinner. I wish we had the room for something like this in our home – perhaps if we redo the living room/master bedroom at some point we will replace the seperate bed and sofa with a sofa bed and have enough space for a dedicated dining area. If we do it will definately look like this.

Alex

xxx

Leave a Reply

